Specializing in Mountain Properties For Summit County, Colorado and surronding communities

Welcome to beautiful Summit County, Colorado located in the heart of the Rocky Mountains. Summit County has it all, including four world class ski areas including Breckenridge, Copper Mountain, Keystone and Araphoe Basin. Other recreational opportunities in Summit County include whitewater activities, mountain biking and hiking on hundreds of miles of trails. Summit County is surrounded by the White River National Forest as well as the Eagle Nest Wildernest. Its convenience to Denver International Airport also makes very attractive which is only 90 minutes away.
I specialize in Mountain Properties in Summit, Park, Grand and Lake Counties. Those areas include Breckenridge, Frisco, Silverthorne, Dillion, Keystone, Copper, Alma, Fairplay, Jefferson, Leadville, Buena Vista, and Kremmeling.

I take a service driven approach to Real Estate always placing the needs of my clients first. Please click on one of my services to see what I can offer you.

Free property search Click here to view every listing in Summit County and surronding areas.

Personal Photo